Last updated: 14 April 2021 

The roles and permissions allow you to create your own, bespoke role. This gives you granular control over view, edit, create, delete permissions for every single feature – and bundle them into a role of your design.

Create a new role

To create a new role, head to Users.

Click on RolesCreate Roles.

Give your role a name and a description.

In the list of permissions, tick the boxes on all the permissions you would like this role to include.

Edit a role

To edit a platform role navigate to Users → Roles.

After clicking Edit on your chosen role, you can amend the role name, description and select/deselect the appropriate permissions.

Delete a role

To delete a platform role navigate to Users → Roles and click the Bin icon on your chosen role.