Last updated: 14 April 2021
It sometimes takes a team to build and manage a chatbot.
Adding and removing users to your platform is a quick and easy process.
All users are managed in the User area.
Step 1: Invite a user
Once in the User area of the platform, to invite a new user click the Invite button.
You will then be asked to confirm the following information:
User email address
Extra permissions (if required)
Roles and permissions can be tweaked after the user has accepted their invitation.
Once you have selected your preferences, click the Invite button.
New users to the platform will receive an invitation email and will be required to sign up using their invited email address.
If a user is invited to a new client and already has an account, they will simply receive an invitation email to the new client without the need to create new credentials.
Step 2: Edit a user
To edit an existing user, click Edit on the row of your chosen user.
Editing a user allows you to amend that user's role and assign or remove permissions.
Step 3: Remove a user
To remove a user, click the Bin icon on the row of your chosen user. Users can be removed and re-invited at any time.
If a user is removed from their only client, their account is permanently deleted. They will need to sign up again if re-invited.