Last updated: 19 July 2021 

On top of managing permissions and access to the conversation builder, admins can also lock access to specific conversations. This feature helps prevent untrained staff from tweaking live conversations and processes.

To lock a conversation, go to Builder.

Find the conversation(s) you would like to lock and click Lock.

Once a conversation is locked, only a user with lock permissions will be able to unlock it for everyone else.