Last updated: 29 June 2021  

Any user associated to your platform can be promoted to owner.

Owners cannot be demoted back to regular user. If you wish for an owner to be demoted or removed from the platform, please contact your account manager.

To promote a user to owner, go to Owner portalUsers.

From here, find the user from the table and click Promote to Owner.

You will receive a confirmation notification. The chosen user will also now display Owner as its global role.