Last updated: 14 April 2021 

As you talk to your chatbot, you may sometimes need to reset your conversation. Start from scratch, if you will.

The reset feature is only available in the following channels: Converse, Embedded, and Full page.

To do this, the first step is to click the Cog icon.

In the Settings area, click on the Reset button.

The chatbot will be reset, allowing you to start a brand new conversation.